Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Taranta social club ::: Schermando

A selfproduced debut by a good group from Salento

Umberto Panico: harmonica
Sergio Fracasso: frame drums, percussion
Maria Vittoria Antonazzo: voice, tamburello
Daniele Vigna: guitar, voice
Giuseppe Memmi: guitar, voice
Simone Melissano: electric bass

01 Tuminica te porto
02 Fimmine fimmine
03 Nia nia
04 Fior di tutti i fiori
05 U rusciu te lu mare
06 Quannu cammini tie
07 Torna te fore
08 Pizzicarella


> 192 kbps VBR • complete scans



Anonymous said...

I notice this material extremely useful. Thanks a lot for the valuable info and information you have consequently offered at this site. Continue the good work!

Anonymous said...

Thanks for expressing this specific nice post with a good topic, some excellent natural talent you've got.

Anonymous said...

Appreciate your spending some time to publish this type of beneficial post, it's already been beneficial.

Anonymous said...

This is a lot of excellent content. I discovered many things that I have been seeking.