Wednesday, April 09, 2008

Enerbia ::: Così lontano l'azzurro

Another traditional group from the "Quattro Province" area
Official site

Maddalena Scagnelli: violin, vocals
Stefano Faravelli: piffero
Franco Guglielmetti: accordion
Fabio Torrembini: double bass
Fabio Milana: guitar, vocals
Roberto Marcotti: guitar

01. Alessandrina di Giampaolo
02. I disertori
03. Perigurdino
04. Le undici ore
05. Polca in la minore
06. Valzer in fa
07. Bisagna
08. Serenin
09. Cache cache - Alessandrina
10. Un'isola tra i monti
11. Mazurca da strada
12. E c'era una ragazza
13. Alessandrina di Marco
14. Valzer di Massimo
15. Partirò
16. Calé

2003 • EDT WM033

Così lontano l'azzurro


Anonymous said...

This file has been deleted.
Reason: THIS FILE IS FORBIDDEN TO BE SHARED! Complaints received.

Anonymous said...

Can't understand why these Bast++s
who delete your links have nothing better to do??

They are so stupid . The Internet is free and will always be free.

Viva la Liberta

Gus from Grecia

Ciaps said...

Re-up. I hope that the file will remains on RS more that 24 h....